FHHS Today

Filed under News, Stories, Uncategorized

Teacher and Support Staff of the Year

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

The morning of Jan. 11, the nominees for the Teacher and Support Staff of the Year were announced. The nominees for Teacher of the Year are Kristin Adams, Jennifer Beckmann, Nadine Freedline, Katherine Schottmueller, and Sean Wheeler. The nominees for Support Staff of the Year are Barbara Ackerman, Greg Aubuchon, Kathrine Davis, Roxann Monti, and Diana Tankersley.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
About the Writer
Emily Scott, Web Editor

I'm the web editor on staff this year as well as a writer. When I'm not working on pages in yearbook, I love writing reviews and editorials. I started...

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

The student news site of Francis Howell High School
Teacher and Support Staff of the Year